Women in Health Care Leadership Award

This distinct honor is for women who demonstrate high performance and leadership characteristics in our health care community and a commitment to personal leadership development and passion for empowering others.

2015 - Women in Health Care Leadership Awards

Lily Bartz
Business Office and Human Resources Manager
St. Isidore Health Center

Dawn Bazarko, DNP, MPH, RN
Founder and Senior Vice President of
Moment Health, a UnitedHealth Group business

Christine (Chris) Bent
Executive Vice President
Allina Health Group

Jeanne Berg
Director Health care Innovative Services

Chris Blanchette
Vice President of Marketing, AF Solutions

Stephanie Board
Vice President, Research & Development
St. Jude Medical

Bobbie Carroll, RN
Senior Director of Patient Safety & Clinical Informatics
Children’s Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota

Julie Clark, Esq.
Corporate Counsel and Manager of Legal Affairs and Risk
National Marrow Donor Program®/Be The Match®

Julie Curti
Pediatric Nurse Manager
Hennepin County Medical Center

Christina Cusic, MD, MPH
Occupational Health Physician

Barbara Gold, MD
Executive Vice President for Medical Affairs & Professor of Anesthesiology
University of Minnesota Health

Cara Hull
Vice President, Performance Excellence
HealthEast Care System

Emily K. Karlen
Senior Project Management Consultant
Fairview Health Services

Shannon Beaudin Klein
Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Catherine (Kate) Klugherz
Vice President, Specialty Services
Park Nicollet Health Services

Bobbi Kochevar
Director of Care Management, Diagnostic and Therapy Services
North Memorial Health Care

Hannah LaMere
Federal Government Relations Manager

Kristy Larson
Director of Talent Management
Starkey Hearing Technologies

Olivia Mastry, JD, MPH
Founding Partner,
Collective Action Lab

Cindy Morris
Executive Director

Liwanag Ojala
Chief Operations Officer

Bethany Otuteye
Health Care Consultant
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Minnesota

Silvia Perez
Vice President & General Manager,
3M Food Safety Department

Joy Plamann, MBA, RN-BC
Care Center Director for Medicine Services
St. Cloud Hospital

Norma Porter
Director Dental Administration
DeCare Dental, a wholly owned subsidiary of Anthem

Laura Reed, MSN, MBA
Chief Nursing Executive
Fairview Health Services/University of Minnesota Health

Sharon St. Mary, MSE, LNHA
Executive Director for Global Strategies, Partnerships and Special Projects
Good Samaritan Society

Shelley Sánchez
Assistant Vice President - Product Strategy
Prime Therapeutics

Susan Severson
Vice President, HIT Services
Stratis Health

Jennifer Stalpes
Vice President, Strategy & Business Development

Stella Whitney-West
Chief Executive Officer
NorthPoint Health & Wellness Center

Mary Jo Williamson
Chair for Practice Administration
Mayo Clinic

Marie Zimmerman
State Medicaid Director
Minnesota Department of Human Services

Tiffany Zitzewitz
Vice President, Strategy & Business Development
North Memorial Health Care

Ellie Ulrich Zuehlke
Director, Community Benefit & Engagement
Allina Health




Women's Health Leadership TRUST

Minneapolis, MN
 p. 609.799.4900 • Email Us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linked In
  • Bebo