Innovator of the Year

Innovator of the Year Award Criteria

A person who has demonstrated innovation in her role either with the TRUST or within her organization/career, or within the health care industry. She is recognized as a role model for leading change and innovation within her company and/or the industry.

  • Innovation in Health care
  • Innovation in the TRUST
  • Innovation in her organization

Past Recipients

Following are past winners of the Innovator of the Year Award:

2013 - Julie Gilbert Newrai

Julie Gilbert Newrai, Chief Executive Officer, PreciouStatus
Julie has proven her business approach uncountable times during her 20-plus years as a senior executive - creating and launching seven large new businesses, running P&Ls of more than $5 billion, and generating more than $11 billion in incremental revenues. Most recently, as the visionary founder of PreciouStatus, she developed an award-winning technology connecting loved ones to those in care facilities - including child care, eldercare, hospitals and even pet care.








Women's Health Leadership TRUST

Minneapolis, MN
 p. 609.799.4900 • Email Us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linked In
  • Bebo