Innovation in MN Health Care

The 2016 Forum — Committee Members

Carol Kraft (Co-Chair) – President & CEO, SelectAccount

Theresa Pesch (Co-Chair) – President, Children's Health Care Foundation, Children's Hospital & Clinics of Minnesota

Dee Thibodeau (Co-Chair) – CEO, Charter Solutions, Inc.

Janet Stacey – President, Fairview Foundation

Amy Ronneberg – Chief Financial Officer, National Marrow Donor Program/Be The Match

Kim Wiese – Marketing, Hennepin County Medical Center

Mary Welsh – Sr. Director, Global Security & Strat Projects, St. Jude Medical

Brigid Bonner – VP, Marketing & Customer Experience, CaringBridge

Cheri Jacoby – Sr. Director, BRM, Fairview Health Services

Athena Mihas – VP, Finance, Greater Twin Cities United Way

Leslie Parran – Sr. Director, Nursing Services and BMT, University of Minnesota Medical Center, Fairview

Monica Engel – Vice President, Consumer Markets, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota

Christine Bent – Executive V.P. of Allina Health Group, Allina Health

Ellyn Hosch – Chief Information Officer, Prime Therapeutics